At the PERRIN Knitwear Manufacturing Co. we are specialized in the manufacturing of high quality socks and tights, and we’ve actively promoted French made products since the creation of our hosiery company in 1924.

PERRIN also proudly manufactures sock collections for fashion houses and internationally recognized brands known for their chic and luxury status such as Maison DIOR, Maison SAINT LAURENT, Maison RYKIEL, CHLOE, JACADI, VICOMTE A and LE SLIP FRANCAIS, and we sincerely thank them for their unwavering confidence in the quality products we manufacture for them.

The “Made in France” label is profoundly anchored in the culture of Perrin Manufacturing Co. Jean-Sébastien Petitdemange and Anthony Vitorino, co-authors of the book “Made in France, La France qui résiste” by Larousse, have not failed to emphasize this quality among the products and companies emblematic of French heritage companies.

Our collections are worn with self-assurance by women, men, teenagers and children who appreciate this quality and detail that accentuates their attire. The sock is much more than a popular fashion accessory, the sock is the final touch of your silhouette!

Discover our factory store: “La Manufacture” is a real ‘Made in France’ cathedral! At “La Manufacture” we invite manufacturers from many other regions to present their creations and know-how.

> Discover the Perrin Manufacture

See the interesting and informative interview with:

Martine Couturier, President
Franck Couturier, Commercial Director

PERRIN socks are highlighted in the latest book by LAROUSSE,
mif
Discover nearly 80 French companies of excellence, proud of their know-how, their origins and their future!

Made in France

Made in France La Manufacture de bonneterie PERRIN est spécialisée dans la fabrication de chaussettes et de collants de grande qualité, aux fils choisis et aux finitions parfaites. Nous sommes engagés dans le made in France depuis la création de la bonneterie en 1924.

La Manufacture PERRIN fabrique des collections de chaussettes pour des Maisons de couture et des marques reconnues à l’international pour leur chic et leur statut luxe : Maison DIOR, Maison SAINT LAURENT, Maison RYKIEL, CHLOE, JACADI, VICOMTE A, LE SLIP FRANCAIS,… Nous les remercions sincèrement pour leur confiance renouvelée.

Le made in France est ancré dans la culture de la Manufacture Perrin. Jean-Sébastien Petitdemange et Anthony Vitorino, co-auteurs de l’ouvrage « Made in France, La France qui résiste » aux éditions Larousse, n’ont pas manqué de souligner cette qualité parmi les produits et sociétés emblématiques du savoir-faire français qu’ils ont retenus.

Nos collections séduisent les femmes, hommes, adolescents, enfants qui apprécient la qualité et le détail qui signe leur tenue vestimentaire. La chaussette est bien davantage qu’un accessoire de mode très apprécié : la chaussette est la touche finale de votre silhouette !

Découvrez notre magasin d’usine, La Manufacture est une véritable cathédrale du made in France !
Nous y invitons des Manufactures des autres régions à présenter leurs créations et savoir-faire.

> Découvrez la boutique de la Manufacture Perrin

Interview de Martine et Franck Couturier

Martine Couturier, Présidente
Franck Couturier, Directeur Commercial

Les chaussettes PERRIN mises à l’honneur dans le dernier ouvrage des éditions LAROUSSE,

mif

Découvrez près de 80 entreprises françaises d’excellence, fières de leur savoir-faire, de leurs origines et de leur avenir !